Theatre Arts Production Staff  
Director of Theatre Bryon Winn
Production Director Rick Loula
Production Stage Manager Melissa L.F. Turner §
Scheduling and Facilities Manager Katie McClellen
Marketing Specialist Kristan Hellige
Marketing Assistant Jordan Jones
Costume Shop Manager Megan A. Petkewec
Costume Tailor Jessica Smith
Wardrobe Associate Kaelen Novak
Costume Assistants

Audrey Eastin, Jay Huff*, Skid Krommendyk*, Virginia Muturi*, Kaelen Novak

Electrics Supervisor Josh Nathanson
Electrics Assistant Jared Kiebel
Electricians Emily Bargamian*, Nicole Blodig*, La Della Gallagher*, Caleb Weber*, Sydney Williams*
Audio/Video Supervisor Rachel Duncan
Audio/Video Technicians Nashali Cruz*, Theophile Habimana*, Colten Langfitt, Brady Willis*


Scenery and Props  
Technical Director Jonathan Stoner
Scene Shop Supervisor and Assistant Technical Director Robert Durham
Master Carpenter Eric Hansen
Carpenters Olivia Ahrens*, Emily Arvidson*, Molly Costello*, Connor Muston*, Brian Nilles*, Jasper Rood*, Justin Swenson*
Props Artisan Gina Smothers
Props Storage Manager Piper Wiley*
Scenic Charge Artist Joan Newhouse
Scenic Assistant Bethany Kasperek
Scenic Painters Maggie Bashore*, Katelyn Fleming*, Emma Runestad*, Tamara-Jo Shaapherder*, Paris Sissel*, Jessica Zhao*

*Undergraduate student. The Department of Theatre Arts is dedicated to providing hands-on theatre experience for both undergraduate and graduate students.
Member of the United Scenic Artists, Local 829.
§Member of Actors’ Equity Association, The Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States.